← All programs · Software & tools

Doobert

Doobert

Software & tools501(c)(3): not stated
What you get
A forever-free plan, a free chatbot and RescueTUBE video hosting (30 GB free). Community Programs cost $729/year each.
Who qualifies
Rescue organizations.
501(c)(3)
501(c)(3): not stated
How to apply
Create an organization account.
Lead time / timing
Not stated on the official page
Official page
https://doobert.com/organization-faq-doobert/
https://doobert.com/community-programs/
Last checked
2026-10-19

Terms change. Confirm the details on the official page before you apply. See something out of date? Tell us.

More in Software & tools

Software + Cathy's Club wholesale

Petstablished

Petstablished management software plus Cathy's Club wholesale pharmacy pricing (a BISSELL Pet Foundation partnership). The monthly fee is waived if you hit minimums.

Software & tools501(c)(3): not stated
Last checked 2026-10-19

24PetRescue

24Pet

Free rescue management software.

Software & tools501(c)(3): not stated
Last checked 2026-10-19

24PetShelter

24Pet

Shelter software. $5 fee per adoption; one free microchip per eligible adoption.

Software & tools501(c)(3): not stated
Last checked 2026-10-19